FWU

If there was a perfect way to claw yourself inside a person and expand until their ribcage fractured, this would be it.

I’ll fuck with you for a night

That human part that should feel empathy has been sucked whole out of me, I have been raked clean and a dry July wind rattles around inside a smooth hollow.

When you discover how to own people it owns you

I have two versions of self in this argument: one of them is drinking in ragged gulps of her own tears whilst the other is holding her back on a piece of twine looking bored

I want to find community but damn, all I can get wrapped up in is myself

I will fuck with you until you feel like you’re spitting chunks of your own stomach out in front of me and I’m challenging you to give me more

They teach you that good and evil are binary but then you realise that in order to meet your own expectations you have to blur them until you don’t want to know yourself anymore.

FWU

Leave a Reply

